Feswtivaalialue Sideways

Press

Sideways' publicist is Johannes Kinnunen (041-5336211, johannes@fullsteam.fi)

In case you have any questions regarding our festival, do not hesitate to contact us!
 

PRESS PHOTOS

Download press photos of artists performing at Sideways festival 2019 here.

Sideways 2018 event photos for free editorial media use are available here. Please remember to mention photographers name and Sideways Festival. Photo credits can be found in photo file's name. Credits: "Sideways / Photographers


ACCREDITATION

Sideways' accreditation form will open in Spring 2019, most likely in April. Please note, that we have only very limited amount of press/music business accreditation available. Filling the application doesn't mean that your request will be approved.


PHOTO POLICY

Taking photos at Sideways are is allowed. This means that all Sideways visitors are allowed to bring professional cameras to festival site also without photo pass.

In case you need to take photos from photo pit between the stage and barricade, please apply for media pass through our accreditation form. 

Filming video footage is allowed at festival area but if you wish to record any video footage of artsts' performances, you need a written agreement from artists' representative (please find contacts below). The written agreement must be sent to johannes@fullsteam.fi at least 5 days before the start of Sideways festival.


ARTIST CONTACT INFORMATION

Below you'll find the contact for artists' pr reprentatives. Please send all interview and other requests to right person before the start of Sideways.

INTERNATIONAL ARTISTS:

AMYL AND THE SNIFFERS (AU)
Fullsteam / Johannes Kinnunen (041-5336211, johannes@fullsteam.fi)

CASS MCCOMBS (US)
ANTI- / Nick Triani (050-5780443, nick@playgroundmusic.com)

CAUTIOUS CLAY (US)
Fullsteam / Johannes Kinnunen (041-5336211, johannes@fullsteam.fi)

DANNY BROWN (US)
Fullsteam / Johannes Kinnunen (041-5336211, johannes@fullsteam.fi)

EMPRESS OF (US)
Fullsteam / Johannes Kinnunen (041-5336211, johannes@fullsteam.fi)

GAZELLE TWIN (UK)
Fullsteam / Johannes Kinnunen (041-5336211, johannes@fullsteam.fi)

HOT CHIP (UK)
Playground / Nick Triani (050-5780443, nick@playgroundmusic.com)

HOT SNAKES (US)
Playground / Nick Triani (050-5780443, nick@playgroundmusic.com)

HUUN-HUUR-TU (RU)
Fullsteam / Johannes Kinnunen (041-5336211, johannes@fullsteam.fi)

IDLES (UK)
Fullsteam / Johannes Kinnunen (041-5336211, johannes@fullsteam.fi)

KATE TEMPEST (UK)
Fullsteam / Johannes Kinnunen (041-5336211, johannes@fullsteam.fi)

KIKAGAKU MOYO (JP)
Fullsteam / Johannes Kinnunen (041-5336211, johannes@fullsteam.fi)

KURT VILE AND THE VIOLATORS (USA)
Matador / Laura Jonsson (laura@playgroundmusic.com)

LET’S EAT GRANDMA (UK)
Fullsteam / Johannes Kinnunen (041-5336211, johannes@fullsteam.fi)

LIZZO (US)
Warner / Emma Hynnä (Emma.Hynna@warnermusic.com)

LOW (US)
Playground / Nick Triani (050-5780443, nick@playgroundmusic.com)

MAGMA (FR)
Fullsteam / Johannes Kinnunen (041-5336211, johannes@fullsteam.fi)

NAS (US)
Universal / Anniina Baumann (Anniina.Baumann@umusic.com)

PUCE MARY (DK)
Fullsteam / Johannes Kinnunen (041-5336211, johannes@fullsteam.fi)

RIVAL CONSOLES (UK)
Fullsteam / Johannes Kinnunen (041-5336211, johannes@fullsteam.fi)

SNAIL MAIL (US)
Matador / Laura Jonsson (laura@playgroundmusic.com)

SPENCER KRUG (CA)
Fullsteam / Johannes Kinnunen (041-5336211, johannes@fullsteam.fi)

STEPHEN MALKMUS & THE JICKS (US)
Playground / Nick Triani (050-5780443, nick@playgroundmusic.com)

SUEDE (UK)
Warner Music / Karoliina Kanerva (karoliina.kanerva@warnermusic.com)

TIM HECKER & KONOYO ENSEMBLE (CA/JP)
Fullsteam / Johannes Kinnunen (041-5336211, johannes@fullsteam.fi)

TOMBERLIN (US)
Supersounds / promo@supersounds.fi

UNCLE ACID AND THE DEADBEATS (UK)
Fullsteam / Johannes Kinnunen (041-5336211, johannes@fullsteam.fi)
 

FINNISH ARTISTS

3TM
We Jazz / office@wejazz.fi

AAVIKKO
Ektro / ektro.records@dnainternet.net)

ASA & BAND
Fullsteam / Maija Kaarna (maija@fullsteam.fi)

CHISU
Warner / Isadora Kamotskin (045-1209931, isadora.kamotskin@warnermusic.com)

COLOR DOLOR
Soliti / Nick Triani (050-5780443, nick@playgroundmusic.com)

CLEDOS
Warner / Noora Kärki (044-9811633, noora.karki@warnermusic.com)

D.R.E.A.M.G.I.R.L.S.
All Day / Einari Stylman (050-5508761, einari@allday.fi)

DJ IBUSAL
Skorpioni / info@skorpioni.club

ELEANOORA ROSENHOLM 
Fonal / Sami Sänpäkkilä (050-5841486, sami@fonal.com)

HEBOSAGIL
band@hebosagil.com

HENRIK!
All Day / Feniks Willamo (feniks@allday.fi)

THE HOLY
Playground / Ninni Wetterstrand (050-4007656, ninni@playgroundmusic.com)

IBE
Skorpiono / Tino Pirttioja (tino@skorpioni.live)

ISMO ALANKO
Fullsteam Records / Katja Vauhkonen (katja@fullsteam.fi)

JAAKKO EINO KALEVI
Playground / Nick Triani (050-5780443, nick@playgroundmusic.com)

JESSE MARKIN
Vild / Martin Linnankoski (martin@vildmusic.com)

KRIDLOKK x TUUTTIMÖRKÖ x AIVOVUOTO
All Day / Esa Nikkilä (046-8510651, esa@allday.fi)

LAC BELOT
Solina / Tom Riski (040-1711306, tom@solinarecords.com)

LINKOPII
Luova Records / Visa Uotila (050-4717371, promo@luovarecords.com)

MAUSTETYTÖT
Is This Art / Aki Roukala (040-7587277, aki@isthisart.fi)

MUUAN MIES
Helmi levyt (helmilevyt@gmail.com)

OLAVI UUSIVIRTA
Universal / Tara Kojonen (050-4673269, tara.kojonen@umusic.com)

PÄÄ KII
Stupido / Joose Berglund (040-5468779, joose@stupido.fi)

RADIOPUHELIMET
If Society / info@ifsociety.com

ROSITA LUU
Helmi Levyt / info@helmilevyt.com

RUUSUT
Fullsteam / Katja Vauhkonen (040-7479933, katja@fullsteam.fi)

SITOI
sitoisikositoi@gmail.com

VESTA
Warner / Isadora Kamotskin (045-1209931, isadora.kamotskin@warnermusic.com)

VUORET
Soit se silti / Tomi Nordlund (tomi@soitsesilti.fi)

WASTE OF SPACE ORCHESTRA
Svart / Jukka Taskinen (jukka.taskinen@svartmusic.com)

YEBOYAH
yeboyah@gmail.com